top of page

My (UCW) Evolution

It's been a while since I've posted anything, so I'll catch you guys up on things. My eldest son, Joseph turned 4 this past month while my daughter, Miracle is now 3 months old. I still hold the OPW World Championship and will defend it against Alex Stryder. Yes, the Alex Stryder. I'm in the International Title picture in Innovated Impact Wrestling. And the biggest news of all: I was recently signed with Ultimate Championship Wrestling for their developmental show, Evolution. This is an even greater opportunity for me to shine than that other company, which will remain nameless. It should be very interesting to see what being a UCW wrestler has in store for the Bricktown Warrior.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page